Happy Monday

Ok, so it’s Tuesday. But I finished this project in the early hours of Monday morning and it made me smile all day, so I’m presenting it to y’all to brighten your week. Here’s a teaser:

IMG_4153

I do sell these, by the way. Prices vary according to the project, but I think they’re pretty reasonable and the materials are top notch (linen, silk, cotton, wood, etc.). You’ll also have a choice of presentation style: in the hoop or framed. The best way to contact me is through my Facebook page, A Million Paper Stars, or through Instagram (same name) or Twitter (@Patchworkninja1). And of course I’m always delighted to take commissions. Just ask! 🙂

IMG_4164

 

Enjoy your week!

Leave a Reply

