New Scarf Pattern – the ZigZag Scowl

I designed this scarf with my mother in mind, but it turned out she wanted something a bit plainer. Like garter stitch. Snore. Anyway, I think it turned out pretty cool anyway. Guess I’ll be keeping it for myself!

 

It will be up on Ravelry soon, just keep an eye out for the ZigZag Scowl! (It’s called a scowl because I couldn’t decide whether I wanted a scarf or a cowl, so I leave that decision up to the knitter!) It’s best knit with aran/worsted weight or chunky/bulky weight yarn, and can be knit up with as little as 160m of yarn (less if you want a cowl that’s worn close to the neck!).

 

Happy knitting!

One thought on “New Scarf Pattern – the ZigZag Scowl

Leave a Reply

